Our church constitution dictates that the church have one central board, referred to as the Leadership Team. This team consist of 9 church members and the Pastor. These members are voted on by the church body at our annual business meeting, last held in December 2020.

The Leadership Team acts as a whole, but each member has their special area of ministry and serves as the contact person(s) for concerns falling under that ministry.

Image by Sven Brandsma
First Baptist Church of Franklin

Pastor Clyde McCammack


16 West Second Street

Franklin, Ohio 45005

  • Facebook

2020 First Baptist Church of Franklin.